Reasons for Being Unemployable

Though I do some great relevant volunteer work, I am unemployable.

Please enjoy some of the reasons given:

  1. We don’t think you will be able to make  it to work if you cycle or go by public transport.

(Bear this is mind that I would not have taken the job, if I could not get there on time. The buses even went from 6am and I have an excellent timekeeping record). The job was only 9 miles away so very easy to get to. This is just a rubbish excuse.

2)  I do not have enough experience – even though the CV says I do

Leave a Reply

